Useful Websites

# Concern Department Website Link
1 Airports Authority of India http://www.aai.aero
2 Airports Economic Regulatory Authority of India http://www.aera.gov.in
3 Antrix Corporation Limited http://www.antrix.gov.in
4 Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India http://www.assocham.org
5 BEML Limited http://www.bemlindia.com
6 Bharat Dynamics Limited http://www.bdl.gov.in
7 Bharat Electronics Limited http://www.bel-india.com
8 Bureau of Civil Aviation Security of India, Government of India http://www.bcasindia.gov.in
9 Central Board of Excise and Customs, Government of India http://www.cbec.gov.in
10 Central Vigilance Commission http://www.cvc.gov.in/
11 Cochin Shipyard limited http://www.cochinshipyard.com
12 Confederation of Indian Industry http://www.ciionline.org
13 Council of Scientific and Industrial Research http://www.csir.res.in
14 Defence Research and Development Organisation http://www.drdo.gov.in
15 Department of Company Affairs http://www.dca.nic.in
16 Department of Electronics & Information Technology http://www.digitalindia.gov.in
17 Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion http://www.dipp.gov.in
18 Department of Revenue http://www.dor.gov.in/
19 Department of Space, Government of India http://www.dos.gov.in
20 Department of Science and Technology, Government of India http://dst.nic.in
21 Department of Service tax http://www.servicetax.gov.in/
22 Directorate General of Aeronautical Quality Assurance http://www.dgaeroqa.gov.in
23 Directorate General of Civil Defence, Government of India http://www.dgcd.nic.in
24 Directorate General of Foreign Trade, Government of India http://www.dgft.gov.in
25 Directorate General Quality Assurance - Defence http://www.dgqadefence.gov.in/
26 Directorate of Civil Aviation, Government of India http://www.dgca.nic.in
27 Directorate of Standardisation http://www.defstand.gov.in /
28 Ebiz portal of Ministry of Commerce & Industry http://www.ebiz.gov.in
29 E-filing Income Tax Department http://www.incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in
30 Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry http://www.ficci.com
31 Federation of Indian Micro Small and Medium Enterprises http://www.fisme.org.in
32 Garden Reach Shipbuilders and Engineers Ltd http://www.grse.nic.in
33 Goa Shipyard Limited http://www.goashipyard.co.in
34 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited http://www.hal-india.com
35 Hindustan Shipyard Limited http://www.hsl.gov.in
36 Income tax Department, Government of India http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in
37 Indian Airforce http://www.indianairforce.nic.in
38 Indian Armed Forces http://www.armedforces.nic.in
39 Indian Army http://www.indianarmy.nic.in
40 Indian Coast Guard http://www.indiancoastguard.nic.in
41 Indian Defence Service of Engineers Association http://www.idse.org/
42 Indian Navy http://www.indiannavy.ni.in
43 Indian Ordnance Factories http://www.ofbindia.gov.in
44 Indian Space Research Organisation http://www.isro.gov.in
45 Indian Trade Promotion Organisation http://www.indiatradepromotion.org
46 Information Center for Aerospace Science and Technology http://www.icast.org.in
47 Institute of Defence Studies and Analysis http://www.idsa.in
48 Integrated Defence Staff, Government of India http://www.ids.nic.in
49 Invest India http://www.investindia.gov.in
50 Make in India http://www.makeinindia.com
51 Maps of India http://www.mapsofindia.om
52 Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited http://www.mazagondock.gov.in
53 Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India http://www.civilaviation.gov.in
54 Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India http://www.dipp.gov.in
55 Ministry of Defence http://www.mod.nic.in
56 Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India http://www.mea.gov.in
57 Ministry of Finance, Government of India http://www.finmic.nic.in
58 Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India http://www.mha.nic.in
59 Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises http://www.msme.gov.in
60 Ministry of Science and Technology, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research http://www.dsir.csir.res.in
61 Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship http://www.skilldevelopment.gov.in/
62 Ministry of Small Scale Industries http://www.ssi.nic.in
63 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited http://www.midhani.com
64 National Aerospace Laboratories http://www.nal.res.in
65 National Association of Software & Service Companies http://www.nasscom.org
66 National Disaster Management (Ministry of Home Affairs) http://www.ndmindia.nic.in/
67 Press Information Bureau http://www.pib.nic.in
68 Reserve Bank of India http://www.rbi.org.in
69 Right to Information portal http://www.rti.gov.in
70 Securities and Exchange Board of India http://www.sebi.gov.in
71 Service Tax Department India http://www.servicetax.gov.in
72 Shipping Corporation of India Limited http://www.shipindia.com
73 Skill India Portal (National Skill Development Corporation) http://www.skillindia.gov.in/
74 Society of Defence Technologists http://www.sodet.in
75 Society of Indian Aerospace Technologies and Industries http://www.siati.org
76 Software Technology Parks of India http://www.stpi.in
77 Special Economic Zones in India http://www.sezindia.nic.in
78 Start Up India (Ministry of Commerce & Industry) http://www.startupindia.gov.in/
79 Tenders India http://www.tenders.gov.in
80 The Aeronautical Society of India http://www.aerosocietyindia.in
81 The Gazette of India http://www.egazette.nic.in
82 The Petroleum and Explosives Safety Organisation http://www.peso.gov.in/
83 The President of India http://www.presidentofindia.gov.in
84 The Prime Minister of India http://www.pmindia.nic.in